padlock ceop unlock search facebook swipe translate

Ironville and Codnor Park Primary School

Believe Achieve Succeed

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Representatives

Ironville & Codnor Park Primary School

Pupil Responsibilities 2022 – 2023



Chair of School Council



School Council

Robins - Lewis King and William Purdy

Kingfishers - Leo Hewitt and Florrie Hall

Kestrels - Layla Greenward and Kaeden Akers 

Eagles-  xxx



Robins - Rosie Rowland Longdon 

Kingfishers - Prudence Blood

Kestrels - Eduard Astanei

Eagles-  Codey Insley 


Lunch Time Monitors





Monday - xxx

Tuesday - xxx

Wednesday - xxx

Thursday - xxx

Friday - xxx


House Captains

Calke Abbey - Elsie Cook and Freddie Patrick

Chatsworth – Codey Insley and Jayden Newbold

Hardwick  Leo Blood and Honey Walker

Kedleston – William Howard and Mia-Louise Ryn-Wild



For further information about the School Representatives please contact the co-ordinators via the school email  


School Council - Mrs L Bowler

Anti-bullying - Mrs Nicholson 

Lunchtime Monitors - Mrs A Smedley 

Mini-Leaders and House Captains - Mrs L Bowler